Disbeliever – “The Dark Days” album teaser, release dates and new guitar player!

Gothic Rockers Disbeliever just posted online a new teaser for their upcoming album “The Dark Days”  at this location:


It’s finally official that “The Dark Days” will be released on October the 7th via The Orchard on the digital markets and on December the 9th worldwide via Aural Music .


Furthermore the band announced the new guitar player Simon Garth with this official statetement:

We are very happy to announce that Simon Garth has joined the ranks of Disbeliever, as a permanent member! It was never a hard decision to ask him to get on board. We quickly got to know him as a hard working, talented guitarplayer, skilled songwriter/lyricist, and most of all an easy going, loving person, that fit straight in the family from day one! He takes place of Marko Giampaolini, which the band sends a warm thank you for the work done over the years. Please give Simon a warm welcome!”

Reference links:


Disbeliever – “Ordinary Way” – Video Online.

Gothic rock combo Disbeliever just unleashed their brand new video for the songs “Ordinary Way” taken from from the album “The dark days“. Today is the day!

Angellore announces release date for “Errances”

Atmospheric Doom Metal band Angellore announced the release date for their masterpiece debut album “Errances”.
The already critically acclaimed album will be out on March the 18th via Dreamcell11/Aural Music.

You can preview “I am the agony” here:

The album is already available via digital download on itunes and other digital shops!.


Disbeliever unleashes first song from their new album for preview!!


Disbeliever just unleashed the first song from their masterpiece album “The Dark Days” .
Just check out “Endless dreams” here and let your emotions flow.

Disbeliver are back!

Levania – Video premiere via Rockoteque.it

Wednesday the 19th December Levania will unleash their first video “Midnight of Silence” via Rockoteque.it exclusively. It will be posted online around 3 pm.  Don’t lose it!

Levania launches video trailer!

Levania are now ready to get  in studio to record the pre productions for the new album.
We are more than sure that we will release it so while we all work on this new release and the videomaker completes the editing of the full video you can check out this teaser…

…and support Levania here:



Italian gothicmetal band DISBELIEVER has signed a deal with Dreamcell11/Aural Music Group. On April the 30th 2012 the band will enter Acme Recordings Studio in Raiano (Italy) with producer Davide Rosati (Straight Opposition, No More Fear, One Trax Mind, My Distance).

Dreamcell11 will release their debut album titled “The Dark Days” world-wide through Aural Music Group. Release date is due during 2012 still to be scheduled.

“Disbeliever are extremely proud to announce their signature with the Dreamcell 11 label. The band is looking forward to a long and strong cooperation with the label, sure that our road together will be full of satisfactions because our music tastes are the same.”

For more information, please visit:


The Stompcrash unleash a new video!!

From the album ” D I R E C T I O N S” … “Cat’s Eyes”!


Levania – News!

Gothic Metal Combo Levania are working on the songs for the new album.
In the meantime the band has been busy creating a soundtrack for  “LA RIVIERA DEGLI ESARCHI”  that will be presented on the 23rd May at Beni Culturali in Ravenna.

Levania also created an intro for a famous wrestler, has been interviewed at Uniradio (Metalhead) and is ready to shoot a videoclip in Bologna at the Certosa’s Cemetery.

You can keep yourself updated at the band’s official facebook page.

THEATRES DES VAMPIRES embark in European tour and release new DVD

Theatres Des Vampires will release their brand new Official DVD on April the 30th through Aural Music. Filmed during their last Tour in support of the acclaimed album “Moonlight Waltz”, the first limited edition includes a bonus audio cd featuring the whole “Cult Of Lamia EP” with 3 brand new studio songs composed for the upcoming “Cult Of Lamia” Movie starring Sonya Scarlet, all wrapped in a special ltd edition Double Hardcover book box with 40 pages booklet in special paper…
To support the release of “Moonlight Waltz Tour 2011 DVD”, the band will embark in another tour, below the confirmed dates:
  • APR 13 MC Pekarna, Maribor, Slovenia
  • APR 14 Boogaloo, Zagreb, Croatia
  • APR 15 RBF Club, Sofia, Bulgaria
  • APR 17 Kuzgun 312, Ankara, Turkey
  • APR 19 Wings Club, Bucharest, Romania
  • APR 20 Irish Music Pub, Cluj, Romania
  • APR 21 Blue Hell, Budapest, Hungary
  • APR 22 U Ocka, Bratislava, Slovakia
  • APR 24 Zero, Czestochowa, Poland
  • APR 25 Progresja, Warsaw, Poland
  • APR 26 Pod Minoga, Poznan, Poland
  • APR 27 Kulturbastion, Torgau, Germany
  • APR 28 Exit us, Prag, Czech Republic
5 minutes preview of the DVD is available on Youtube HERE
full song preview of the new studio track titled “Apart” HERE
Trailer of the upcoming movie “Cult of Lamia” starring Sonya Scarlet and featuring the Theatres Des Vampires Official Soundtrack HERE
Theatres des vampires official FaceBook
Page 1 of 3123
Copyright © 2011 Carlo Bellotti Publishing - P.Iva 01996030977 | Website Development by Slegdehammer Graphix