December 16, 2013

Stamina sign worldwide publishing deal with Wormholedeath and announces new album’s details


No Comments


Progressive rock/metal monsters Stamina signed a worldwide deal with our publishing division that includes promotion, copyright management, administration and collecting tasks for their new album “Perseverance”.

Stamina will release their masterpiece of technical and melodic progessive metal through the german label Power Prog Records (Digital) and My Kingdom Music (Cd).

Release dates are set for: January the 17th 2014 (Digital) , February the 24th 2014 (Cd).

Band’s Mastermind and songwriter Luca Sellitto stated: “I am glad to announce that I have signed this deal with Carlo Bellotti of Wormholedeath. After various conversations I realized that Carlo was the right person to sign a publishing deal with, specially for the songs that I wrote for Stamina’s new album. I am sure that his professionality will give a big contribution to our music career!”

Special guest singer performances of Göran Edman (ex-Yngwie Malmsteen, John Norum), Nils Molin (Dynazty), Maria McTurk (Royal Hunt) and others is the recipe that gives it that extra something. An exceptional album that will find many fans far beyond from Rock and Metal and for you who like Royal Hunt, Yngwie J. Malmsteen, Symphony X, Dream Theater, Deep Purple, Rainbow and Kansas as well as Melodic Rock, Progressive Rock/Metal and Fusion lovers.

Stamina Perseverance


1. Higher (Music and lyrics by Luca Sellitto)
2. Breaking another string (Music and lyrics by Luca Sellitto)
3. I’m alive (Music and lyrics by Luca Sellitto)
4. Just before the dawn (Music and lyrics by Luca Sellitto)
5. Perseverance (Music and lyrics by Luca Sellitto)
6. Naked Eye (Music and lyrics by Luca Sellitto)
7. Unbreakble (Music and lyrics by Luca Sellitto)
8. Wake up the gods (Music and lyrics by Luca Sellitto)
9. Winner for a day (Music and lyrics by Luca Sellitto)

Preview the song “Higher” here:


Luca Sellitto-  Guitars
Lorenzo Zarone- Bass
Andrea Barone- Keyboards

Göran Edman (ex Yngwie Malmsteen, John Norum etc.)
Nils Molin (Dynazty)
Maria McTurk (Royal Hunt)
Giorgio Adamo (Stamina, Mind Key)
Jacopo DiDomenico

Alessandro Beccati- Drums
Mirkko DeMaio- Drums
Ilaria Adamo and Ilda Faiella- Female vocals
Daniela Lunelli- Cello


Leave a Reply

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>