June 19, 2014

No Dawn to release official music video for the song “Exit Sanity” online.


No Comments

No dawn

Norwegian Death Metal Combo No Dawn just released their official music video  for the song “Exit Sanity” online.

The video clip can be streamed at this location:


About the video:

Director: Joachim Voldseth
Art direction 3D and VFX: André O. Richard
3D and VFX: Martin Heggholmen, Jonas Rask, Roger A. P. Bøe, Christina Borgersen, Trond Rune Trøan, Arnhild Jordet.
Editing: Torgeir Wennersberg
Executive producer: Linn T. Knudsen, Maria G. Jensen
Photography: Torgeir Wennersberg, Lars K. Mathisen
Lights: Petter Gjul

The song is taken from their massive album “Dark Aura” wich can be purchased via Aural Music.

Reference links:


Leave a Reply

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>