September 4, 2014

Ideogram reveal cover artwork, tracklist and release “Falling Snow” in free download


No Comments


Avantgarde metal band Ideogram just unveiled the cover artwork for their upcoming debut album “Life Mimics
Theatre” that will be released worldwide by Wormholedeath/Aural Music/Wormholedeath Japan during this

Furthermore the band revealed the final tracklist for the album wich goes as follows:

Life Is Pregnant Of Death
The Art Of Bleeding
Evil (In Her Hands)
Falling Snow
Trembling Hands
Geisha For My Demons
Invisible Again
Rain Of Stars
I Am Candle
In A Cobalt Ocean
Death Is Pregnant Of Life

Plus 2 bonus tracks wich include acoustic versions of “Invisible Again” and “Falling Snow”.

Life Mimics Theatre

To celebrate this event Ideogram have posted online a free donwload for their first track “Falling Snow” wich is available through their official website: 

Just go to the site, fill up the small form and download the full song for free!

Their official video is still hot and streamable via youtube at this location:

Release dates and much more will be announced shortly.
Stay tuned for tons of news!

Reference links:

Leave a Reply

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>