September 19, 2014

Wormholedeath Releases For September The 29th


No Comments


We are proud to anounce that the following albums:

Dark Mirror Ov Tragedy “The Lunatic Chapters Of Heavenly Creatures”
Eosphorus “Winds Of Apep”
Passion For Sorrow “Rotting Immortality”
Six Days Of MayLymph
The UnhallowedChaingenesis”

Will be released on September the 29th by Aural Music.

The Cds will be available worldwide through Aural Music’s mailorder and via your local distributor. 

All products are available via all the best digital stores as usual.

Leave a Reply

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>