November 14, 2014

Vortex Of Clutter (TURKEY) to release new album on November the 18th via Wormholedeath


No Comments


Turkish technical death metal combo Vortex Of Clutter just signed a deal to release their new album “ECLIPSE OF REASON BEYOND TIME” via Wormholedeath.

Formed in 2008, the band released their first EP Everlasting Journey in 2009.
Releasing their first full length album in 2011, Vortex of Clutter performed many live gigs both in Turkey and other countries and received good critical reception and comments from the metal community. The first album was released under Extreminal Productions and Arizali Notalar Records. Source of Sickness was also distrubed in Europe by Victory by Fire Records.
The band released another single Beton Millet Sakarya in collaboration with the band Bandista.
Vortex of Clutter released their last EP The Ghosts of a New Generation in February 2012.
Before starting working on their new album on January 2013, they released another single: Violentia.
The band released their second full length album Eclipse of Reason Beyond Time in December 2014.

Release date for ECLIPSE OF REASON BEYOND TIME is scheduled for November the 18th 2014

Here a list of release dates around the world:

iTunes 2014-10-23
MediaNet 2014-10-26
Rhapsody 2014-10-23
eMusic 2014-10-23
24/7 2014-10-26
7 Digital 2014-11-01
Telecom Italia S.p.A 2014-10-27
Mix&Burn 2014-10-27
Amazon Digital Services Inc. 2014-10-23
Slacker 2014-11-01
Spotify 2014-10-30
Xbox Music 2014-10-23
deezer 2014-10-27
Vervelife 2014-10-31
Omnifone 2014-10-23
rDio 2014-10-23
MUZ.RU CJSC 2014-10-24
YouTube 2014-10-24
NMusic 2014-10-27
Boinc 2014-10-23
Phononet 2014-10-27
Google Music 2014-10-26
Cricket Communications, Inc. 2014-10-24
JB Hi-Fi 2014-10-31
KKBOX 2014-10-30
Library Ideas / Freegal 2014-10-23
SoundCloud 2014-10-23
YouTube Subscription 2014-10-23
Facebook 2014-10-23


Official album tracklist :

1 – Spectre
2 – Rise of the Ghosts
3 – Waltz of the Living Dead
4 – Simple Broken Man
5 – Eclipse
6 – Dying Star
7 – Death’s Smile
8 – Have Fun
9 – Salvation / Solution
10 – Cannibal Holocaust
11- Conquerors of the Sun


Everlasting Journey (EP) 2009
Seyh Bedreddin (Single) 2010
Source of Sickness (Full Length Album) 2011
Beton Millet Sakarya ft. Bandista (Single) 2011
The Ghosts Of A New Generation (EP) 2012

The band stated:

“After releasing our first album in 2011 we have come a long way.
Following several EP’s and single releases we are releasing our second full length album which shows a much more furious side of ours.
Our second album Eclipse of Reason Beyond Time, which we have put so much effort and thought into, will be released by Wormholedeath Records in December 2014.  We are grateful to Wormholedeath Records for helping us spread the metal sound of Istanbul to the world.

Worm stated:

“We are doing well through the Turkish scene and the best bands from the country are all signing with us, this is a matter of facts. I will let the music do the talking here but I just want to affirm that when we got this record for our review we have been blown away by the advanced band’s technique and professional approach they have. The awesome production of the tracks even enhanced the band’s skills to the american levels. This is definately a MUST for all lovers of technical and brutal death metal fans. Don’t lose the chance to check Vortex Of Clutter out…They rule!!!”

Two tracks from their album can be streamed at these locations:



Refernce links:

Leave a Reply

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>