January 27, 2015

Dienamic (Norway) Sign With Wormholedeath!


No Comments


Wormholedeath is proud to announce the signing of a worldwide distribution and marketing deal with Norwegian Death / Thrash Metal Band Dienamic. Their album “Afterlife” will be distributed worldwide by Aural Music / The Orchard / Wormholedeath Japan with release dates that will be annouced soon.

The band is ready to tour Japan with the following dates:

Thursday 3rd September 2015 - Flying Son Sendai
Friday 4rd September 2015 – Tight Rope Nagoya
Saturday 5th September 2015 – Wild Side Tokyo
Sunday 6th September 2015 – Wild Side Tokyo

and Europe with the following dates:

09.3 TBA
10.3 TBA
11.3.gustav pekarna – maribor -slovenia
13.3.Apollo 13-Prostojev / Cz.republic
14.4.Hell Over Eslingen
15.3.Exit us vhmelnice-Prague / Cz.republic
16.3.Poland – https://www.facebook.com/creativemusicba
17.3.Poland TBA
18.3.Poland TBA
19.3.Route 66 –Budapest / Hungary
20.3.Gjuro 2-Zagreb-Croatia
21.3.Kazaliste Lutaka-Zadar / Croatia
22.3.Blackout-Sibenik / Croatia
25.3.Cafe Art-Hađići / Bosnia
26.3.Bbcc-Lukava / Bosnia
27.3.Dkc incel-banja luka
28.3.Mk rolink fish-kotoriba / Croatia

A brand new music video is ready for the track “Revolution For Nothing” and can be streamed at following location:


Music video is directed by Michael Ludvigsen from Neovision Production Tromsø.



Straight from the heart and right in your face! Dienamic exhibits their greatest strong points on the live scene, with unique contact with the audience and a great atmosphere making it easy to get carried away. Dienamic was started by Stein-Odin Johannessen (guitar) and Gustav H. Lindquist (vocals) in 2009. Ever since their first live show with their very own music at a Tromsø youth club in 2010, their plan was clear – full throttle. This was the beginning of what turned out to result in a tour in Japan with international headliners only three years later. With ingenious bassist Bjørn-Håvar Skoglund and drummer Jørgen M. Olsen they started to reach the sky with great steps in their music career.

They were immensely active on Tromsø’s live scenes until 2012.
During this period, they recorded their first EP, self-titled ‘Dienamic’ in 2010. In January 2012, they finished withrecording of their debut album ‘Surfing The

Apocalypse’ at GR Studios and Lydproduksjon, Tromsø. Things really started happening when the album was released in September 2012; Reviews with dice throws 5 and 6, nomination for ‘Best Album 2012’ at www.musikktrend.no, recognition from established bands from home and abroad. One of the first highlights is publishing one of Dienamic songs on Terrorizer Magazine’s FearCandy CD forFebruary issue in 2013. During the summer of 2013, the band started to work on pre-production for the second album. Great reactions on Dienamic first album and an exclusive deal with Full Metal Service agency resulted with first ever tour outside Norway. Not more, not less than Japan together with Nightrage (SE), Psycroptic (AU) The Faceless (US) and Inarkadia (FR) on the beginning of

November 2013! Few months later Dienamic confirmed main stage slot on Underwall Festival in Croatia and Sepultura support show in Belgrade.
Second album ‘Afterlife’ was recorded in April 2014, mixed and mastered during summer 2014 and will be out early 2015. Preparing for the upcoming extensive touring, some lineup changes had to be made. Early October 2014 Sebastian Jacobsson, Kenneth Iversen Muotkajærvi and Eivind Kjær Killie took up the duties on drums, bass and guitar. At the same time the band secured a very good record deal with Worm Hole Death (IT). Early Metallica, Lamb of God, Foo Fighters, Pantera, Megadeth, Insense, Stonegard, Deep Purple and Motörhead are a few of the bands who have left a mark on Dienamic’s music. They will continue exploring the many aspects of metal music, but thrash metal will always be a major part of Dienamic music.
Probably the most northern international metal band ever, red-hot music with Nordic breath!



Gustav Harry Lindquist – Lead Vocals
Stein-Odin Johannessen – Guitar
Eivind Kjær Killie – Guitar
Kenneth Iversen Muotkajærvi – Bass
Sebastian Jacobsson – Drums


01. The Reaping
02. Innocent Gun
03. Revolution For Nothing
04. Where God Feeds
05. Dance With The Devil
06. You Still Walk
07. Generation Reboot
08. Overthrown
09. Afterlife
10. The End


Produced By Yngvar Mehus And Dienamic

Worm Stated: “Dienamic is an hard working band and beside the fact that they play great music, we decided to support them for this reason. These guys know what they are doing and absolutely deserve professional support and guidance. Their album , the Japanese Tour, the Video and everything they are doing is the proof of how committed they are to their band and music. We must show the strongest respect to them since it is not easy to find such serious musicians. Check them out, you will not regret it!”




Leave a Reply

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>