January 24, 2017

Selfmachine present “Societal Arcade”


No Comments

Selfmachine (modern metal from The Netherlands) are proud to announce the release dates of their sophomore album “Societal Arcade” (recorded at RealSound Studio (Parma, Italy); mixed and mastered by Waldermar Sorychta and Dennis Koehne). The release party will take place @Melkweg Amsterdam on 17th March.

Digital release date : 17th March 2017 (Wormholedeath/The Orchard)
U.S.A : 17th March 2017 (Wormholedeath U.S.A.)
Physical release date : 17th March 2017 (Aural Music Group)
Japan (Wormholedeath Japan /DiskUnion Japan) TBA

TRACKLIST: 1.Against The Flow, 2. Join The Hatetrain, 3. Giddy-Up! 4.‘Normal’ People, 5.Universe, 6.No Cliché , 7.Nothing’s Worth, 8.Lifeblind, 9.The Great Deception, 10. The Valeyard, 11. Superior, 12. Avenge The Moment 13. Luminous Beings