July 6, 2017

FINAL COIL present track by track video series


No Comments

FINAL COIL – Track by Track Video Series Final Coil just released Episodes 1 and 2 from their “Track By Track” Video Series. The band in front of a camera talking about their songs! Don’t miss this super cool additional information project related to the critically acclaimed debut album “Persistence of Memory”. New release dates: 10/07 Alone – 17/07 You waste my time – 24/07 Myopic – 31/07 Failed Light – 7/08 Spider feet / 14/08 Lost Hope – 21/08 Moths to the flame – 28/08 Alienation – 04/09 Album artwork teaser
All episodes are posted here: Final Coil Official Youtube Channel