February 12, 2020

Eciton (Denmark) Sign With Wormholedeath


No Comments

Danish death metal combo Eciton are pleased and proud to announce that they have signed with WormHoleDeath for the release of their album “Suspension of Disbelief”.”Suspension of Disbelief” will be out on 06 03 2020 via Wormholedeath/The Orchard worldwide. Band statement: “With the signing to WormHoleDeath, Eciton see it as a great opportunity and possibility to get people around the world to hear our music and be better known. Eciton believe that the partners that WormHoleDeath have in Japan and US is great way to get outside the borders of Europe and send Eciton in a new direction. Hopefully it can help us to play more shows around Europe and the rest of the world. “Suspension of Disbelief” consists of 10 oldschool, technically catchy death metal songs that everyone with metal in their ears should hear.. Hopefully Ecitons second release on WormHoleDeath will take place in 2021. From summer 2020 Eciton will be playing shows with the album “Suspension of disbelief”… READ MORE