Categories : ,

Release Date: February 25, 2022


“Besiege The Uncivil”

“Besiege the Uncivil” is the debut full length album of finnish death metal veterans Catabolic. The album is the manifestation of the original vision of the composers Lenn Root and Toivonen. It contains eight songs of intense and aggressive militant death metal. Combining death metal influences from different genres around the world and mixing it with influences from other extreme metal as well, the album has a unique and personal sound that stands on its own feet.

Stream & Buy album HERE