Death of All Gods

Categories :

Release Date: September 14, 2015


Different Ways of Feeling Pain

The band was formed by Timur Matteucci Utiaganov (Lead Guitar), Simone Santucci (Lead Guitar) and Marco Nicastro (Bass) in Janury 2009; after some changes in the line-up the band found the stability with the add of Eric Arreghini (Drums) and Luigi Valenti (Vocals) and took the moniker ‘Death Of All Gods’. At a first time the guys started to do some covers of famous groups like Cannibal Corpse, Amon Amarth, Devildriver and others, then started the song writing for the first demo ‘Fragments Of Thoughts’ which has been recorded in March 2010. Between song writing and recordings the band has done a lot of live shows in the centre of Italy, taking also part at some festivals, with good results.